To cancel a job from a staff member right-click on it and choose 'Cancel job assignment'. The job will then move to the top of the schedule to the open shifts and jobs area. You can then assign it to another staff if needed.


If a Job needs to be deleted from the schedule, this can be done if you left-click on it to open the details. You will find the 'Delete' option at the bottom of the dialogue box.

Did this answer your question?