When you have decided to cancel your PARiM´s subscription, then you are solely responsible for properly sending in a cancellation notice for your account/environment.
PARiM accepts following cancellation notices:
- Read and confirmed notice via Support Bubble
- Read and receipted email to PARiM
- Cancellation requested via phone call with PARiM´s representative
Last invoice for PARiM usage
If you cancel PARiM before the end of your current billing period (a calendar month), your cancellation will take effect at the end of the current billing period and you will be charged for the usage of that period.
Access to your PARiM account/environment
Once your account or your PARiM environment has been cancelled at the end of the last billing period, you will no longer have any access to your User Content or other account information. All of your User Content will be promptly deleted from PARiM upon cancellation and this information cannot be recovered.
Please read more about PARiM Terms and Conditions.
Good to know! PARiM, in its sole discretion, has the right to suspend or terminate your account and refuse any and all current or future use of PARiM, or any other PARiM service, for any reason at any time. Such termination of the Service will result in the deactivation or deletion of your account or your access to your account, and the forfeiture and relinquishment of all content in your account. We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason at any time.