You can remove your previously set unavailability for the days that you are able to work. This lets your company's administrators know that you are free to do shifts on those specific days and you are able to see and apply for the open shifts.

To remove unavailability:

1. Log into your account via desktop or mobile browser - this will take you automatically to the Schedule page.

2. Click on the unavailability period on the calendar for which you wish to remove the unavailability for. A popup window will open where you will need to choose the correct time period and click on 'Remove'. You can remove either a single day from the unavailability period or remove the period fully with one go. You can also add a comment about the unavailability should you wish to do so.

Removing the unavailability period - click on the unavailability period and choose 'Remove'. The popup window has the full unavailability period marked within it as default:

Removing one day from the unavailability period - click on the unavailability period and fill in the correct 'Start' and 'End' date for the day you would like to remove the unavailability for. Please note to remove one full day you will need to start it from 0:00 o´clock and end it also with 0:00 o´clock with next day´s date:

Back to Holiday and Availability menu

Did this answer your question?