This article will introduce you different ways how to inform the people who have never logged into the system to start using PARiM.  As you know you can add people either individually or send them invitation emails to invite them to join PARiM themselves. Sometimes people forget to log in for the first time and then the main idea would be to remind them to complete their first login or accept the invitation that has been sent out.

Please find below the options on how to remind the people:

1. Resend login details from the person's profile 

Open the person profile under the People list and choose from 'Actions' drop-down menu option 'Resend login details'. This will send the person email with PARiM login details.

2. Send new login details from 'People' page - Access switched ON

From People list, filter by 'Has Access' and then sort the result by 'Last login'. Next, tick the names who have never logged in and grant the access again by revoking it first using 'With selected' option - this action will send them login details again.

Please note: Every time you grant access to a person, they will receive an email with their new login information.

3. Send login details from 'People' page - Access switched OFF

From People list, filter by 'No access' and then select all. Next, click on 'With selected' and choose 'Grant access' - this will send them login details to PARiM.

4. Send a 'Message' to all the people who have never signed in
From People list, sort by 'Last Login' and then tick all the people who have never sign in and send them all a message to complete their PARiM account with one go.


5. Resend invitation from 'Invitation' page

Open 'Invitations' page under People tab, look up still pending invitations and click on 'Resend' one by one.

These were the options to remind the people to start using PARiM.

Back to Getting Started menu

Did this answer your question?