You can give (or take away) access to the staff portal from an employee at any time, either from only one staff member or do it in bulk.

Single member access

To change a single employees' access settings, go to their profile page by clicking on their name in the staff list.

In their main information section, you will see a big green slider button for access.

To grant or revoke access, just click on the slider and confirm.

Bulk access

Want to grant or revoke access from several staff members at the same time? No problem - just go to the staff list on the staff page, tick the boxes in front of the people you want to give access to (or take it away from).

Then click on the blue 'Actions' button in the top right corner of the page and select either 'Grant access' or 'Revoke access'. This will complete the chosen action on the people you have selected.

Please note: Every time you (re)grant access to a staff member, they will receive an email with their new login information.

And you've now gone through all the Staff page tutorials! In case anything is still unclear, the links to all the articles are below. Also, remember that if you've got a question or problem our Helpdesk can't solve click on the blue button on the right hand side corner when using a system, send us a question and we'll be happy to help you out!

Did this answer your question?