When you have decided to cancel your PARiM´s subscription, then you are solely responsible for properly sending in a cancellation notice for your account/environment. 

PARiM accepts the following cancellation notices:

  1. Read and confirmed notice via Support Bubble - support chat functionality is available throughout the system in the bottom right-hand corner

  2. Read and receipted email to PARiM using email support@parim.co

  3. Cancellation requested via phone call with PARiM´s representative

Last invoice for PARiM usage

If you cancel PARiM before the end of your current billing period (a calendar month) by fifteenth calendar day (included), your cancellation will take effect at the end of the current billing period and you will be charged for that period. In case the cancellation notice is submitted after the fifteenth calendar day of the month, your subscription will be active until the end of the current billing cycle and the following month and you will be charge for this period.

Example: You decide to cancel the services by sending an email to support on 5th of January. This means that you will have access to services until 31st of January included and you will be charged for that billing cycle. In case you send in the cancellation request on 20th of January, will have access to services until 28th of February and you will be charged for the current billing cycle and the following one as well.

Access to your PARiM account/environment

Once your account or your PARiM environment has been cancelled at the end of the last billing period, you will no longer have any access to your User Content or other account information. All of your User Content will be promptly deleted from PARiM upon cancellation and this information cannot be recovered. 

Please read more about PARiM Terms and Conditions.

Good to know! PARiM, in its sole discretion, has the right to suspend or terminate your account and refuse any and all current or future use of PARiM, or any other PARiM service, for any reason at any time. Such termination of the Service will result in the deactivation or deletion of your account or your access to your account, and the forfeiture and relinquishment of all content in your account. We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason at any time.

Did this answer your question?